Kenny Lattimore Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist for Upcoming Album “Vulnerable”

R&b legend Kenny Lattimore has just revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming eight studio album “Vulnerable”. Fans who pre-order the album now will have immediate access to the title track as well as the project’s first single “Push”.

The cover art for “Vulnerable” was photographed by famed DJ, D-Nice, whom began his career in the mid-1980s with hip hop group Boogie Down Productions.

Frontpage & Posts Background

Ad Space Available Here

Also Check Out:

Read the whole story at